Dig Deep



  1. Tears of Joy
  2. Dig Deep
  3. Comin With the Light
  4. Thru it All
  5. Break the Cycle
  6. Forward
  7. Fly Angel
  8. Holy Waters
  9. Heaven
  10. These Days

Recorded in the hills of Montecito, California, Saritah’s new album DIG DEEP will be released in Novemeber 2012.

The album, partially produced by Mario Caldato Jr (The Beastie Boys, Jack Johnson, Manu Chao, John Butler Trio), reveals a new depth of songwriting and showcases an artist at the next level of her career.

DIG DEEP deals with personal evolution as the starting point for global revolution. The songs on the album were birthed from personal experiences of joy, loss, and inspiration.

From the sunshine infused old school lovers-rock vibe of the first single TEARS OF JOY thru deep mystical roots, upbeat one-drops, fresh backbeats and harder hitting dancehall inspired grooves, DIG DEEP is a vibrant, exhilarating and quite simply, beautiful album.