Ancient Forward



  1. Intro
  2. Right Way Home
  3. Blessings
  4. Most High
  5. Time Will Come
  6. Serious Times
  7. Sunrise
  8. Tears Come Easy
  9. Do What Lifts
  10. Our Future
  11. Stargazing

Recorded in Brisbane with bass player and producer Paulie B, ANCIENT FORWARD marks Saritah’s evolution as a dynamic artist with a global sound. The album is a strong, colourful and diverse collection of songs that move from dancehall to roots reggae to acoustic soul, ska and more.