gratitude cover


  1. Gratitude
  2. Pray
  3. Skin
  4. Journey
  5. Homeland
  6. Moving On
  7. Safe Again
  8. A Hora E Esta
  9. Continuous Cruiser
  10. Red-Faced Man
  11. Nothing to Lose

Saritah’s debut full-length album GRATITUDE, released in May 2004, contains 11 tracks and was recorded over two years between Fremantle [WA] and London. From soul through folk to roots and world beats, Saritah has clearly crafted her own unique style, which has a sincere, raw energy, and whether solo or with a band, is performed with such passion as to captivate the listener, young or old.